Our Staff

Administrative staff maintains an office in the County Administration Building in Port Huron. Park Maintenance and Marketing staffs are located at the parks.

Meet the PARC Commissioners

John Cooper
Timothy LaLonde
Melissa Hanners
Peter Leto
Mary Clark
William Foster
Dr. Geoffry Kusch
Robert Wiley
Duke Dunn

County Commissioner

Purpose of the Commission

The general purposes of PARC shall be:
  1. To study and determine the extent of need for parks, preserves, parkways, recreation and other conservation facilities within the County.
  2. To develop cooperative planning efforts with the various cities, villages, townships and school districts concerned with parks, recreation and conservation services.
  3. To serve as an information center for local parks and recreation commission/boards.
  4. To prepare and recommend to the County Board of Commissioners the adoption of a comprehensive coordinated county-wide parks and recreation plan.

Meet our Staff

Nancy Winzer, Director

Brad Brenske, Deputy Director - Projects and Training

Dennis C. Delor, Deputy Director - Operations

Nate Kenner, Park Manager

Darel Williamson, Park Manager

Kelly Gardner, Office Coordinator

Debbie O’Neill, Office Coordinator

Contact Information

St. Clair County Parks and Recreation
200 Grand River Avenue, Suite 107
Port Huron, MI 48060

Phone: (810) 989-6960
Fax: (810) 985-3762
Email: Parks & Recreation
St. Clair County Parks & Recreation
Parks & Recreation Status: 

Not working? Refresh page.