Board of Commissioners > Commissioners

Contact Information

District 1

Greg McConnell (R)
15233 Putt-R Drive
Capac, MI 48014

Work Phone: (810) 300-3368

City of Yale, Villages of Capac and Emmett, Townships of Brockway, Clyde, Emmett, Grant, Greenwood, Kenockee, Lynn and Mussey.

District 2

Jorja Baldwin (R)
3660 Vineyard Lane
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

Cell Phone: 810-887-9853

City of Port Huron (Precinct 1-3) and the Townships of Burtchville and Fort Gratiot.

District 3

Howard Heidemann (D)
833 North Pointe Dr.
Port Huron, MI 48060

Work Phone: 810-334-8679

City of Port Huron (Precinct 4-10)

District 4

Duke Dunn (R)
755 Victorian Woods Ct.
Marysville, MI 48040

Cell Phone: 810-355-5226

City of Marysville and Township of Port Huron.

District 5

Jeffrey L. Bohm (R)
3453 St. Clair Shores Blvd.
East China, MI 48054

Cell Phone: 810-874-6554

City of St. Clair and the Townships of East China, Kimball, and St. Clair.

District 6

David Rushing (R)
12618 Masters Rd.
Riley, MI 48041

Home Phone: 810-392-2127

Part of the Cities of Memphis and Richmond, and the Townships of Berlin, Casco, Columbus, Ira, Riley and Wales.

District 7

Bill Gratopp (R)
9200 N. River Rd. #6
Algonac, MI 48001

Cell Phone: 810-434-1516

Cities of Algonac and Marine City and the Townships of China, Clay and Cottrellville.