List of SCCOTS Member Committees

City of Memphis
City of Port Huron
City of Algonac
Marine City
City of Yale
City of Capac
City of St Clair
City of Marysville
Village of Emmett
Berlin Township
Grant Township
St Clair Township
Casco Township
Clay Township
Clyde Township
Columbus Township
Fort Gratiot Township
Greenwood Township
East China Township
Kenockee Township
China Charter Townshop
Burtchville Township
Mussey Township
Emmett Township
Port Huron Township
Ira Township
Kimball Township
Contrellville Township
Wales Township
St Clair County Road Commission
Blue Water Area Transportation Commission

Contact Information

Metropolitan Planning Commission
200 Grand River, Suite 202
Port Huron, MI 48060

Phone: (810) 989-6950
Fax: (810) 987-5931
We do not accept unsolicited faxes.
Email: Metro Planning

The MPC offices are open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.